JamieNaija Blog

Nigerian Breaking News | Nigerian Entertainment News | Naija Celebrity News

Wednesday, 17 May 2017

Adekunle Gold Unveils New Band "The 79th Element" See Photos

After leaving YBNL due to his expired contract, High life singer Adekunle Gold has unveiled his official band ‘The 79th Element’.

The band members include Micheal Bakare as producer and music director of the band, Oladele Afolabi on drums, Babatunde Alaba on percussion, Ojekunle Ayodeji on the keyboard, Owa Ayo on Base guitar, Femi Leye lead guitar, Kosoko Adekunbi and Aigbokhan Martins backing vocals.

The Band Name "79th Element" is culled from the atomic number of Gold.

No comments: