JamieNaija Blog

Nigerian Breaking News | Nigerian Entertainment News | Naija Celebrity News

Monday, 29 May 2017

Skales Drops ‘The Never Say Never Guy’ Album (Download Here)

Afro-pop superstar and Baseline artist Skales has released his sophomore album titled ‘The Never Say Never Guy’ today, May 29, 2017.

The singer who recently held a listening party at Industry Nite disclosed his album can be purchased on iTunes, Spotify, Google Play Stores, Deezer, from today, May 29, 2017.

Download Singles Here:

1. Thank God | DOWNLOAD Thank God
2. Mama | DOWNLOAD Mama
3. Gbefun OneTime Ft. Burna Boy | DOWNLOAD Gbefun OneTime Ft. Burna Boy
4. Booty Language | DOWNLOAD Booty Language
5. Loke Loke | DOWNLOAD Loke Loke
6. Make Love In The Morning Ft. Wande Coal | DOWNLOAD Make Love In The Morning Ft. Wande Coal
7. Kpete Wicked | DOWNLOAD Kpete Wicked
8. For You | DOWNLOAD For You
9. Ko Ma Gbon | DOWNLOAD Ko Ma Gbon
10. Speak My Mind Ft. Timaya | DOWNLOAD  Speak My Mind Ft. Timaya
11. Let Me Love You Ft. Phyno | DOWNLOAD Let Me Love You Ft. Phyno
12. Feel Good Ft. Pj Morton (Maroon 5) | DOWNLOAD Feel Good Ft. Pj Morton (Maroon 5)
13. Lavish Ft. Rotimi | DOWNLOAD Lavish Ft. Rotimi
14. Gallant Ft. Lil Kesh | DOWNLOAD Gallant Ft. Lil Kesh
15. Jogodo | DOWNLOAD Jogodo
16. That Shhh Ft. Fifi Cooper & Egar Boi | DOWNLOAD That Shhh Ft. Fifi Cooper & Egar Boi
17. Give Me Love Ft. Tekno | DOWNLOAD Give Me Love Ft. Tekno
18. Temper Remix Ft. Burna Boy | DOWNLOAD Temper Remix Ft. Burna Boy
19. Ajaga Ft. Davido & Timaya | DOWNLOAD Ajaga Ft. Davido & Timaya
Booty Language (Remix) Ft. Sarkodie | DOWNLOAD Booty Language (Remix) Ft. Sarkodie

No comments: