JamieNaija Blog

Nigerian Breaking News | Nigerian Entertainment News | Naija Celebrity News

Friday, 19 May 2017

Skales Releases "The Never Say Never Guy" Album Cover And Tracklist

Two years after the release of his debut album "The Man Of Year", Nigerian Musician Skales has shared the album cover and tracklist of his album titled "The Never Say Never guy".

The long awaited album features artists including Wande Coal, Phyno, Timaya, Burna Boy, PJ Morton of American pop rock band Maroon 5, Rotimi, Lil Kesh, Fifi Cooper, Egar Boi along with Davido and Tekno on the bonus tracks.

No comments: