JamieNaija Blog

Nigerian Breaking News | Nigerian Entertainment News | Naija Celebrity News

Friday, 7 July 2017

Wizkid Releases Tracklist For His Sound From The Other Side EP

Nigerian Musician, Wizkid is set to release his first EP on the 14th of July.

He shared the tracklist yesterday, which contains 12 tracks and 1 bonus track. 

Wizkid features Drake, Bucie, Ty Dolla Sign, Trey Songz, Chris Brown, Major Lazer on the EP.

Greatness coming.

No comments: